Follow

How do I place a Reorder?

Placing a reorder online if pretty easy if you follow the steps below:

  • Log into "My Account".
  • Find the project that you wish to reorder.
  • Click the link labeled "reorder" on the right side of the screen.
    reorder.jpg
  • You will be able to edit either the quantity or the production time only.
  • Walk through check out.
Powered by Zendesk