What States Do You Charge Sales Tax In?

As of  sales tax is charged for in the following states:

California (CA), Georgia (GA), Illinois (IL), Indiana (IN), Maine (ME), Maryland (MD), Michigan (MI), North Carolina (NC), New Jersey (NJ), New York (NY), Pennsylvania (PA), Tennessee (TN), South Carolina (SC) and Washington (WA), Wisconsin (WI).

Additional states are expected to be added to this list before the end of 2019 - 
Colorado (CO), Minnesota (MN), Utah (UT)

Another 20-25 are expected to be added by the end of 2020.

Powered by Zendesk